Contact Us

HAVE A QUESTION? PLEASE CONTACT ANY MEMBER OF THE WESEF COMMITTEE.

Michael Blueglass

WESEF President

Yorktown High School
2727 Crompound Rd.
Yorktown, New York 10598
Yorktownhusker@gmail.com

Angelo Piccirillo

Vice Pres. & SRC Chair

Ossining High School
29 South Highland Ave.
Ossining, New York 10562
APiccirillo@ossining.k12.ny.us 

Janet Longo-Abinanti

Vice President

Sleepy Hollow High School
210 N. Broadway
Sleepy Hollow, NY 10591
jrlongo@aol.com 

Steve Beltecas

Secretary

Pelham High School
575 Colonial Avenue
Pelham, NY 10803
sbeltecas@gmail.com 

Jodi Riordan

SRC Assistant

John Jay High School
60 North Salem Rd.
Cross River, New York 10518
jriordan@klschools.org 

Melissa Shandroff

Special Awards Coordinator

Hastings High School
1 Mount Hope Boulevard  
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
shandroffm@Hastings.k12.ny.us 

Michelle Sugantino

Judge Coordinator

Blind Brook High School
390 North Ridge St.
Rye Brook, NY  10573
msugantino@blindbrook.org 
wesefjudges1@gmail.com 

Stephanie Peborde

Treasurer
 
Fox Lane High School
P.O. Box 390
Route 172
Bedford, NY 10506
speborde2453@bcsdny.org 

Valerie Holmes

Webmaster

Ossining High School 
29 South Highland Ave.
Ossining, New York 10562
VHolmes@ossining.k12.ny.us